Northfork Soundtrack (2003) OST

Listen Northfork (2003) Soundtrack

Northfork was released in the year 2003, some songs of the official soundtrack are You're Not Mine Anymore by Webb Pierce, Just a Closer Walk with Thee by Patsy Cline, It All Depends on You by Jackie Gleason, I Don't Care by Webb Pierce. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You're not mine anymore

Webb Pierce: performer, writer
Teddy Wilburn: writer
play soundtrack

Just a closer walk with thee

Patsy Cline: performer
W.S. Stevenson: music arranger
Bill: music arranger
play soundtrack

It all depends on you

Jackie Gleason: performer
Lew Brown: writer
Ray Henderson: writer
play soundtrack

I don't care

Webb Pierce: performer, writer
Cindy Walker: writer
play soundtrack

Heart full of shame

Helen Carter: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Always late (with your kisses)

Lefty Frizzell: performer, writer

Related movies...