November Rule Soundtrack (2015) OST

Listen November Rule (2015) Soundtrack

November Rule was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are What Would We Be by Lisa Kekaula, Song For Zula by Phosphorescent, Retrograde by James Blake, Laserbeam by Flipsyde. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

What would we be

Lisa Kekaula: performer
play soundtrack

Song for zula

Phosphorescent: performer
Matthew Houck: writer
play soundtrack


James Blake: performer, writer
play soundtrack


Flipsyde: performer
Reto Peter: writer
play soundtrack

Just a friend

Biz Markie: performer, writer
play soundtrack

I'm gonna do my thing

Royal Deluxe: performer
Tyrone Wells: writer
Sam Getz: writer
James Weaver: writer
play soundtrack


MIIA: performer
Joachim Rygg: writer
play soundtrack

Chocolate high

India Arie: performer, writer
Musiq: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Rachael Yamagata: writer, performer
Mark Batson: writer

Amazingly delicious

Stock Mashin: performer
John Robinson: writer
David A. Baird: writer
Hayden Noel: writer

Damn girl

Andrew Troy: performer

Deck the halls

Michael John Mollo: performer
Thomas Oliphant: writer

Deck the halls (trad.)

Michael John Mollo: performer

Far away

Chris Richardson: performer, writer
Tyga: writer, performer

Girls wanna be her

Miss Meghna: performer
Ssagala Ndugwa: writer

Gotta win

DCat: performer, writer
Jariel Askew: writer


Lisa Kekaula: performer

I cant' remember your name

Sonny Rey: performer

Loving you

Pauline Kamusewu: writer, performer
Pablo Ossandón: writer

Stacy's bounce

Michael John Mollo: performer, writer

To the shop



Andrew Troy: performer

Who's making love to your old lady

Bettye Crutcher: writer
Homer Banks: writer
Raymond Jackson: writer
Donald Davis: writer

Wrong impression

Money B: performer, writer

Popular movies...