Obscurity Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Obscurity (2014) Soundtrack

Obscurity was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Trusty Servant by Steven Price, The Impossible by Various Artists, On Top of the World by Imagine Dragons, He Looked So Happy by Fernando Velázquez. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The trusty servant

Steven Price: performer, composer
play soundtrack

The impossible

Various Artists: performer
play soundtrack

On top of the world

Imagine Dragons: performer
Dan Reynolds: writer
Wayne Sermon: writer
Ben McKee: writer
play soundtrack

He looked so happy

Fernando Velázquez: performer
play soundtrack

Harder than you think

Public Enemy: performer
Flavor Flav: writer
Chuck D.: writer
Gary G-Wiz: writer
Chuck D: writer
play soundtrack

Give me love

Ed Sheeran: performer, writer
Jake Gosling: writer
play soundtrack

Dark fantasy

Kanye West: performer, writer
Mike Oldfield: writer
Jon Anderson: writer
Jeff Bhasker: writer
RZA: writer
Mike Dean: writer
Malik Jones: writer
play soundtrack

Clunge in a barrel

Mike Skinner: performer
play soundtrack

Bring it to me

Rick Smith: performer


Miike Snow: performer
Pontus Winnberg: writer
Henry Jonback: writer
Andrew Wyatt: writer

Awake my soul

Sons: performer
Mumford: performer
Mumford & Sons: performer

Creeping shadow

David O'Brien: performer

Dawn of mankind

Tomas Zemler: performer

Death blade

John Horrocks: performer
Barrie Gledden: performer

Green onions

the MG's: performer
Booker T: performer
Steve Cropper: writer
Booker T. Jones: writer
Al Jackson Jr.: writer

In a house, in a heartbeat

John Murphhy: performer

Military walk

Video Copilot: performer

Mind heist

Jack Hemsey: performer

Popcorn song

Stan Free: performer
Hot Butter: performer

Popular movies...