Odor of the Day Soundtrack (1948) OST

Listen Odor of the Day (1948) Soundtrack

Odor of the Day was released in the year 1948, some songs of the official soundtrack are Jingle Bells by James Pierpont, Rock-a-Bye Baby by Effie I. Canning, The Teddy Bears' Picnic by John W. Bratton, The Toy Trumpet by Raymond Scott. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Jingle bells

James Pierpont: composer

Rock-a-bye baby

Effie I. Canning: composer

The teddy bears' picnic

John W. Bratton: composer

The toy trumpet

Raymond Scott: composer

Popular movies...