One for the Money Soundtrack (2012) OST

  • One for the Money 2012 poster

    One for the money (2012) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    La cazarrecompensas

    AKA french:

    Recherche bad boys désespérément

    AKA german:

    Einmal ist keinmal

    Tags: Bail Bond, Bounty Hunter, Investigation, Gun, Gym

    Rating: 5.1/10 from 18079 votes

Listen One for the Money (2012) Soundtrack

One for the Money was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Brighter Than The Sun by Colbie Caillat, 5 Elements by Mutulu Olugabala, A Man Size Job by Denise LaSalle, A Sweet Taste Of Sin by Dennis Coffey. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Brighter than the sun

Colbie Caillat: writer, performer
Ryan Tedder: writer

5 elements

Mutulu Olugabala: performer, writer
M. One: performer

A man size job

Denise LaSalle: writer, performer

A sweet taste of sin

Dennis Coffey: writer, performer

Agent orange

Sally Boldt: performer

All day

The Black Mob Group: performer
E. Foxx: writer


The Steepwater Band: performer
Jeff Massey: writer

Cuttin' loose

Joshua Jeffery: writer


Mutulu Olugabala: writer, performer
M. One: performer

Easy breezy

Philip Green: writer

Gimme some

Steve Jeffries: writer
Tommy Blaize: writer


David Buckley: performer
Georges Bizet: writer

King comforter

Rob Birch: writer
Eddie Roberts: writer
Simon Allen: writer
Peter Shand: writer
D. Charles: writer

Live it breathe it

Freak Jamez: performer
Robbin Johnson: writer

Live the life

Stephen King: writer
Simon Wadmore: writer

Love gun

Naz Tokio: performer
CeeLo Green: writer, performer
Mack David: writer

Mind gone

The Black Mob Group: performer
E. Foxx: writer

Put ya hands up

Sho Boat: performer
Robbin Johnson: writer
Rhyan Alsina: writer

She's got it

Chris Goulstone: writer

String quartet in f major op 3 no 5 serenade quartet

Joseph Haydn: writer

That summer

Mike Battison: writer
Mickey Fudge: writer

Related movies...