Orange County Soundtrack (2002) OST

  • Orange County 2002 poster

    Orange county (2002) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Orange County (Colgado, pringado y sin carrera)

    AKA german:

    Nix wie raus aus Orange County

    Tags: Guidance Counselor, Transcript, Stanford University, Surfer, Writer

    Rating: 6.1/10 from 32542 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Orange County (2002) Soundtrack

Orange County was released in the year 2002, some songs of the official soundtrack are Under the Tracks by Creeper Lagoon, The One by Foo Fighters, The Middle by Jimmy Eat World, The Light by Bobby Caldwell. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Under the tracks

Creeper Lagoon: performer
Sharky Laguana: composer
Ian Sefchick: composer
play soundtrack

The one

Foo Fighters: performer
David Grohl: composer
Taylor Hawkins: composer
Nate Mendel: composer
Chris Shiflett: composer
Dave Grohl: composer
play soundtrack

The middle

Jimmy Eat World: performer
Jim Adkins: composer
Tom Linton: composer
Rick Burch: composer
Zach Lind: composer
play soundtrack

The light

Bobby Caldwell: composer, performer
Common: composer, performer
Norman Harris: composer
James 'Jay Dee: composer
Bruce Malament: composer
play soundtrack

Story of my life

Social Distortion: performer
Mike Ness: composer
play soundtrack

Stick 'em up

Quarashi: performer
Sölvi Blöndal: writer
play soundtrack

Shadow stabbing

Cake: performer
John McCrea: composer
play soundtrack

Love and mercy

Brian Wilson: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Lose you

Pete Yorn: performer
play soundtrack

Let it shine

Brian Wilson: writer, performer
Jeff Lynne: writer
play soundtrack

Lay down burden

Brian Wilson: performer, writer
play soundtrack

I've got a feeling

Ivy: performer
Andy Chase: composer
Adam Schlesinger: composer
Dominique Durand: composer
play soundtrack

Everything's cool

Lit: performer
Kevin Baldes: composer
A. Jay Popoff: composer
Jeremy Popoff: composer
play soundtrack

Defy you

The Offspring: performer
Brendan O'Brien: producer
play soundtrack


Phantom Planet: performer
Alex Greenwald: composer
Jason Schwartzman: composer
play soundtrack


Crazy Town: performer
John Frusciante: composer, writer
Flea: composer, writer
Anthony Kiedis: composer, writer
Chad Smith: composer, writer
Seth Binzer: writer
play soundtrack

1st time

Bad Ronald: performer
Sam Hollander: composer
David Schommer: composer
Doug Ray: composer
play soundtrack one more time

Britney Spears: performer
Max Martin: writer

Glad that it's over

12 Rods: performer
Ryan Olcott: writer


Sugarbomb: performer
Daniel Harville: performer
Les Farrington: performer

On my way

Steve Soto: writer


Red Five: performer
Jenni McElrath: performer

Related movies...