Ouija Soundtrack (2014V) OST

Listen Ouija (2014V) Soundtrack

Ouija was released in the year 2014V, some songs of the official soundtrack are Villa Del Refugio by This Will Destroy You, Thinking About You by Danny Gill, The 2nd Law: Isolated System by Muse, Sparks by Coldplay. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Villa del refugio

Jeremy Gallindo: writer
Ramond Brown: writer
play soundtrack

Thinking about you

Danny Gill: performer
Curtis Skelton: performer
play soundtrack

The 2nd law: isolated system

Muse: performer
Matthew Bellamy: writer
play soundtrack


Coldplay: performer
Chris Martin: writer
Guy Berryman: writer
Will Champion: writer
Jon Buckland: writer
play soundtrack

Running after my fate

Jean-Pierre Taieb: performer
play soundtrack

People who died

Brian Linsley: writer
Jim Carroll: writer
Stephen Linsley: writer
Terrell Winn: writer
Wayne Woods: writer
play soundtrack

Out here all night

Damone: performer
play soundtrack

Have a nice day

Stereophonics: performer
Richard Jones: writer
Kelly Jones: writer
Stuart Cable: writer
play soundtrack


Kari Kimmel: performer
play soundtrack

Follow me

Muse: performer
Matthew Bellamy: writer
play soundtrack

Don't wait for the sun

American Hi-Fi: performer
Stacy Jones: writer

Down with the sickness

Mark Jonathan Davis: performer
Dan Donegan: writer
David Draiman: writer
Fuzz: writer
Mike Wengren: writer


Chris Virzi: performer

Rock ballad (unused theme from the exorcist)

Lalo Schifrin: performer

Stop, i'm already dead

The Elephantmen: performer
Deadboy: performer
Dax Riggs: writer

The descent

David Julyan: writer

The descent opening

David Julyan: writer

Popular movies...