Overboard Soundtrack (2018) OST

  • Overboard 2018 poster

    Overboard (2018) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Un mar de enredos

    Tags: remake, amnesia, job, blond hair, mexican abroad

    Rating: 5.7/10 from 9051 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Overboard (2018) Soundtrack

Overboard was released in the year 2018, some songs of the official soundtrack are Don't Mean That Much to Me by L.A. Edwards, 100 Other Lovers by DeVotchKa, Air on the G String by Johann Sebastian Bach, Basso Profundo by DeVotchKa. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Don't mean that much to me

L.A. Edwards: performer
Rick Garcia: writer
Luke Edwards: writer
Anton Soder: writer

100 other lovers

DeVotchKa: performer
Nick Urata: writer

Air on the g string

Barbie McDonald: music arranger

Basso profundo

DeVotchKa: performer
Nick Urata: writer
Shawn King: writer


Saturn Returns: performer
Douglas Grean: writer

Cello suite no. 1 in g major: first movement - prelude

Olivia Blander: performer

Chicken fight

Los Hanky Pankys: performer
Andrés Levin: producer, writer

Cocktail party

Andrew Charles Vinter: writer, performer

Concerto in c major for two trumpets and strings: second movement - largo

Antonio Vivaldi: writer
Jan Hasenoehrl: music arranger

Concerto in d minor, bwv 35+bwv 1059

Barry Francis: music arranger


Gerardo Ortiz: writer, performer

Det var julenissen

Petter Katastrofe: performer, writer
Jesper Borgen: writer
Tommy La Verdi: writer
Magnus Clausen: writer


Regulo Caro: writer, performer

Eine kleine nachtmusik: second movement - romanze: andante

Jan Hasenoehrl: music arranger

El penal de tamatan


Girls from rio

Ray Davies: writer

Grosse fuge in b flat major, opus 133

Belcea Quartet: performer

Hey now

Red Garland Trio: performer
Red Garland: performer
Coleman Hawkins: writer


Bomba Estéreo: performer
Descemer Bueno: writer
Simón Mejia: writer
Liliana Saumet: writer
Ricky Reed: writer
Joe London: writer
Edgar Barrera: writer
Andrés Castro: writer

La fiesta no se ha acabado

Gente De Zona: performer
Angel Arce: writer, producer
Randy Malcom: producer, writer
Alejandro Arce: producer

Leave the light on

Leslie Mills: writer, performer
Mark Cofer: writer

Lejos de ti

Break Out the Crazy: performer
Andrés Levin: producer, writer

Les ombres chinoises

Marina Celeste: performer
Marc Collin: writer

Los chanates

Regulo Caro: performer
Juan Villarreal: writer

Moody modal jazz

Patrick Prouty: writer


Rue Melo X ESCQ: performer
Chris Qualls: writer
Angela Melo: writer

Que bueno baila usted

Benny Moré: performer, writer

Rio de generic

Danny Pelfrey: writer

Sangen du hater

Petter Katastrofe: writer, performer
Thomas Pedersen: writer
Magnus Clausen: writer

Sin explicacion

Regulo Caro: performer

Sinfonia concertante in e flat major: third movement - presto

Jan Hasenoehrl: music arranger

Singapore slingshot


Soy yo

Bomba Estéreo: performer
Simón Mejia: writer
Ricky Reed: writer
Joe London: writer

Take them on

ESCQ: performer
Chris Qualls: writer

Te acuerdas de tu amiga

Adriel Favela: performer

Three little maids from school

Swoosie Kurtz: performer
W.S. Gilbert: writer

Yo quiero

Jacob Forever: writer, performer
Jean Rodriguez: writer, performer
Andrés Levin: writer, producer
Edgar Barrera: producer

Related movies...