Parker Lewis Can't Lose Soundtrack (1990) OST

  • Parker Lewis Can't Lose 1990 poster

    Parker lewis can't lose (1990) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    Parker Lewis

    AKA spanish:

    Parker Lewisek ez du sekula galtzen

    AKA french:

    Parker Lewis ne perd jamais

    AKA italian:

    Parker Lewis

    Tags: High School, Principal, Bully, Sycophant, Male Friendship

    Rating: 7.9/10 from 2390 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Parker Lewis Can't Lose (1990) Soundtrack

Parker Lewis Can't Lose was released in the year 1990, some songs of the official soundtrack are You Are What You Is by Frank Zappa, The Doctor by The Doobie Brothers, Soldier of Love by Donny Osmond, Puppy Love by Donny Osmond. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You are what you is

Frank Zappa: performer
play soundtrack

The doctor

The Doobie Brothers: performer
Eddie Schwartz: writer
Tom Johnston: writer
play soundtrack

Soldier of love

Donny Osmond: performer
Carl Sturken: writer
Evan Rogers: writer
play soundtrack

Puppy love

Donny Osmond: performer
Paul Anka: writer
play soundtrack


Jimi Hendrix: performer
play soundtrack

Dedicated to the one i love

Ralph Bass: writer
Lowman Pauling: writer
play soundtrack

Bad boys

Inner Circle: performer
Ian Lewis: writer

(what a) wonderful world

Sam Cooke: writer
Herb Alpert: writer
Lou Adler: writer

America the beautiful

Samuel A. Ward: composer

As time goes by

Herman Hupfeld: writer

Blowin' in the wind

Nikki Hornsby: performer
Bob Dylan: writer

Brain dead


Colonel bogey march

Kenneth Alford: writer

Daisy bell

Harry Dacre: writer

Hail to the chief

James Sanderson: composer

Heartburn of love

Corin Nemec: performer
Dennis McCarthy: composer

Hello! ma baby

Ida Emerson: writer

I've known you all my life

Paul Broucek: composer
Lon Diamond: writer
Clyde Phillips: writer
George Doering: composer

If i only had a brain

Maia Brewton: performer
Harold Arlen: composer
E.Y. Harburg: writer

La bamba

Beau Ryan: writer

Lemon tree

Nikki Hornsby: performer
Will Holt: writer


Billy Jayne: performer
Lon Diamond: writer
Clyde Phillips: writer

Old time rock and roll

George Jackson: writer
Tom Jones III: writer

Over the rainbow

Harold Arlen: composer

Peer gynt: morning mood

Edvard Grieg: writer


Raymond Scott: writer

Purple haze

Harry Anderson: performer
Timothy Stack: performer
Jimi Hendrix: writer


Melanie Chartoff: performer
Otis Redding: writer

Seventy-six trombones

Abraham Benrubi: performer


R.E.M.: composer

Symphony no. 5



Daniel Butterfield: composer

Tara's theme

Max Steiner: writer

That's what love is all about

Kenny Wild: performer
Michael Bolton: writer
Eric Kaz: writer

The ballad of jed clampett

Paul Henning: writer

The battle hymn of the republic

William Steffe: composer

The bullwinkle show theme

Fred Steiner: writer

The dick van dyke show theme

Earle Hagen: writer

The gold diggers' song (we're in the money)

Harry Warren: composer

The natural

Randy Newman: writer

The peter gunn theme

Henry Mancini: writer

The star-spangled banner


The stars and stripes forever


Theme from beverly hills, 90210

John E. Davis: writer

This magic moment

Mort Shuman: composer, writer
Doc Pomus: writer

Toy parade

Dave Kahn: composer, writer
Mort Greene: writer, composer
Melvyn Lenard: composer, writer

Whole lotta shakin' goin' on

Curly Williams: writer
Sunny David: writer

Without us

Darryl Phinnessee: performer
Tom Scott: writer
Jeff Barry: writer

Ya got trouble

Troy W. Slaten: performer
Taj Johnson: performer
Jerry Whitman: performer

Related movies...