Past Tense Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Past Tense (2014) Soundtrack

Past Tense was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Hey, It's Me by Jamie Rivera, Walang basagan ng trip by Teddy Corpuz. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Hey, it's me

Jamie Rivera: performer
Juris: performer
Jimmy Antiporda: producer, composer

Walang basagan ng trip

Teddy Corpuz: performer
Jugs Jugueta: performer
Jonathan Ong: producer
Eric De Leon: composer

Related movies...