Pathology Soundtrack (2008) OST

Listen Pathology (2008) Soundtrack

Pathology was released in the year 2008, some songs of the official soundtrack are Bibo No Aozora by Ryûichi Sakamoto, Bloody Fingers by Jet Black Summer, Get Me Back On Time, Engine Number 9 by Wilson Pickett, I've Got Mine, You Better Get Yours by Kenny Gamble. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Bibo no aozora


Bloody fingers

Jet Black Summer: performer, writer

Get me back on time, engine number 9

Wilson Pickett: performer
Kenny Gamble: writer
Leon Huff: writer

I've got mine, you better get yours

Kenny Gamble: writer
Jerry Ross: writer


Project 86: performer


Gregory Butler: writer

Parade of the horribles

Circle Jerks: performer
Greg Hetson: writer
Lucky Lehrer: writer

The list

Danny Lohner: writer

Unintended consequences

Trever Keith: writer
Chad Blinman: writer


Rebecca Coupe Franks: performer, writer

Related movies...