Pee-wee's Playhouse Soundtrack (1986) OST

Listen Pee-wee's Playhouse (1986) Soundtrack

Pee-wee's Playhouse was released in the year 1986, some songs of the official soundtrack are Youpi Ya Tamoure by Danyel Gerard, Bridal Chorus by Richard Wagner, Broadway Baby by Alisan Porter, By A Waterfall by Ruby Keeler. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Youpi ya tamoure

Danyel Gerard: performer
Daniel Gérard: writer, performer

Bridal chorus

Richard Wagner: composer

Broadway baby

Alisan Porter: performer
Stephen Sondheim: composer

By a waterfall

Ruby Keeler: performer
Dick Powell: performer
Irving Kahal: composer
Sammy Fain: composer

California girls

Mike Love: writer
Brian Wilson: writer

Everybody's getting ready for the wedding

Sammy Timberg: composer
Bob Rothberg: writer


Otis Blackwell: writer
Eddie Cooley: writer

Good morning to you

Mildred J. Hill: composer
Patty S. Hill: writer

Hokey pokey

Diane Yang Kirk: performer
Shaun Weiss: performer
Lynne Marie Stewart: performer
Roland Rodriguez: performer
Gilbert Lewis: performer
Shirley Stoler: performer
Laurence Fishburne: performer
Johann Carlo: performer
Natasha Lyonne: performer
S. Epatha Merkerson: performer
Phil Hartman: performer
Paul Reubens: performer

I'm an old cowhand (from the rio grande)

Johnny Mercer: writer

It's cold outside

The Crinkle Cuts: performer

Louie louie

Richard Berry: writer

Mary had a little lamb

John Roulstone: writer


Charlotte Crossley: performer
Alan Bergman: writer
Marilyn Bergman: writer
Marvin Hamlisch: composer


Laurence Fishburne: performer
Danny Elfman: writer
Paul Reubens: writer

Oh you beautiful doll

Nat Ayer: composer
Seymour Brown: writer

Old macdonald had a farm (pee-wee herman had a farm)

Paul Reubens: performer

Pee-wee's playhouse theme

Cyndi Lauper: performer
Paul Reubens: writer
George McGrath: writer

Playhouse on the range (home on the range)

Daniel E. Kelley: composer

Smile, darn ya, smile

Abe Lyman: performer
Jack Meskill: writer
Charles O'Flynn: writer
Max Rich: composer

So long for now

Eddy Howard: performer

Somewhere in dreamland

Murray Mencher: composer
Charles Newman: writer


Chuck Río: writer

That certain feeling

George Gershwin: writer
Ira Gershwin: writer

The star spangled banner


These boots are made for walking

Lee Hazlewood: writer


The Surfaris: writer

Related movies...