Permanent Midnight Soundtrack (1998) OST

  • Permanent Midnight 1998 poster

    Permanent midnight (1998) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Doble vida

    AKA german:

    Permanent Midnight - Voll auf Droge

    Tags: Habit, Flashback, Heroin, Detox, Writer

    Rating: 6.1/10 from 4700 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Permanent Midnight (1998) Soundtrack

Permanent Midnight was released in the year 1998, some songs of the official soundtrack are WHEN YOU'RE SMILING (THE WHOLE WORLD SMILES WITH YOU) by Louis Prima, WALKING SPANISH by Tom Waits, TAKE YOUR TIME by Spiritualized, SMACK MY BITCH UP by The Prodigy. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

When you're smiling (the whole world smiles with you)

Louis Prima: performer
Mark Fisher: writer
Larry Shay: writer
Joe Goodwin: writer
play soundtrack

Walking spanish

Tom Waits: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Take your time

Spiritualized: performer
Jason Pierce: writer
play soundtrack

Smack my bitch up

The Prodigy: performer
Liam Howlett: writer
Kool Keith: writer
Ced-Gee: writer
play soundtrack


Phillip Steir: performer
Black Lab: performer
play soundtrack


Bessie Jones: performer
Moby: performer
play soundtrack


BT: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Get miles

Gomez: performer, producer
Ian Ball: writer
Thomas Gray: writer
Paul Blackburn: writer
Oliver Peacock: writer
play soundtrack

Free ride

Dave Creffield: performer
Embrace: performer
Danny McNamara: writer
play soundtrack


Pierre Henry: performer
Hooverphonic: performer
Burt Bacharach: writer
Hal David: writer
Alex Callier: writer

A permanent theme

Spring Heel Jack: performer
John Coxon: writer
Ashley Wales: writer


Tony Proveaux: performer
Lael Alderman: performer
Ezra Holbrook: producer

I love a parade

Harold Arlen: writer
Ted Koehler: writer

Jingle bells

The Sha-Shees: performer
James Pierpont: writer

Now is the time (permanent midnight mix)

The Crystal Method: performer
Ken Jordan: writer
Scott Kirkland: writer


Art Alexakis: performer, producer

Round here no more

Allen Estes: writer, performer
Mopsy Music: composer

She cries your name

Strange Cargo: performer
William Orbit: writer
Beth Orton: writer

Sports theme #1

Stanley Smith: performer, producer

Tape loop (diabolical brothers mix)

Skye Edwards: performer
Morcheeba: producer, performer
Paul Godfrey: writer
Ross Godfrey: writer

Young man

Mose Allison: writer

Related movies...