Pleasure Island Soundtrack (1975) OST

Listen Pleasure Island (1975) Soundtrack

Pleasure Island was released in the year 1975, some songs of the official soundtrack are Oye Como Va by Santana, Jingo by Santana, In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida by Iron Butterfly, The Wind and the Lion by Jerry Goldsmith. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Oye como va

Santana: performer
Tito Puente: writer
play soundtrack


Santana: performer
play soundtrack


Iron Butterfly: performer
Doug Ingle: writer

The wind and the lion

Jerry Goldsmith: writer


John Barry: writer

Popular movies...