Poetic Justice Soundtrack (1993) OST

  • Poetic Justice 1993 poster

    Poetic justice (1993) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Justicia poética

    Tags: Hairdresser, South Central Los Angeles, Poetry, Poet, Violence

    Rating: 5.3/10 from 5137 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Poetic Justice (1993) Soundtrack

Poetic Justice was released in the year 1993, some songs of the official soundtrack are Waiting for You by Tony! Toni! Toné!, Sticky Fingers by Coolio, Stand by Your Man by Tammy Wynette, Poor Man's Poetry by Naughty By Nature. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Waiting for you

Tony! Toni! Toné!: performer
Raphael Saadiq: producer
Derek 'DOA: writer, producer
play soundtrack

Sticky fingers

Coolio: writer, performer
Wino: producer, writer
play soundtrack

Stand by your man

Tammy Wynette: performer, writer
Billy Sherrill: writer
play soundtrack

Poor man's poetry

Naughty By Nature: performer, writer
play soundtrack

One in a million

C.L. Smooth: producer, writer, performer
Pete Rock: producer, writer, performer
play soundtrack

Niggers are scared of revolution

The Last Poets: performer
Omar Ben Hassan: writer
play soundtrack

Never dreamed you'd leave in summer

Stevie Wonder: performer, writer
Syreeta: writer
play soundtrack

Indo smoke

Mista Grimm: writer, performer
Nate Dogg: performer
Warren G.: performer, producer, writer
play soundtrack

I wanna be your man

Lloyd Willis: performer
Pliers: writer, performer
Chaka Demus: performer, writer
Robbie Shakespeare: performer
Sly & Robbie: producer
Lowell 'Sly: writer
play soundtrack

Get it up

TLC: performer
Prince: writer
Dallas Austin: producer
play soundtrack

Family reunion

The O'Jays: performer
Kenny Gamble: writer
Leon Huff: writer
play soundtrack

Definition of a thug nigga

Tupac Shakur: performer
play soundtrack

Can a corn

Coolio: performer, writer
Wino: writer, producer
play soundtrack

Call me a mack

Usher Raymond: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Bonita applebum

Marvin Isley: performer
Chris Jasper: performer
Ernie Isley: performer
O'Kelly Isley: performer
Rudolph Isley: performer
Ronald Isley: performer
Q-Tip: writer
play soundtrack

Between the sheets

Marvin Isley: performer
Chris Jasper: performer
The Isley Brothers: performer
Ronald Isley: writer
Rudolph Isley: writer
O'Kelly Isley: writer
Ernie Isley: writer
play soundtrack


The O'Jays: performer
Leon Huff: writer
Gene McFadden: writer
John Whitehead: writer
play soundtrack


Janet Jackson: writer, producer, performer
Jimmy Jam: producer, writer
Terry Lewis: writer, producer

Felix the wonderful cat


Gangsta bitch

Q-Tip: writer

I've been waiting

Terri Robinson: writer
Tara Geter: writer

Life betta

Ruffneck: performer
Sean Reveron: writer
Julian Harker: writer
Olah: producer

Niggas don't give a fuck

The Lady of Rage: performer
Tha Dogg Pound: performer
Snoop Dogg: writer
Kurupt: writer
Dr. Dre: producer
Daz Dillinger: writer

Nite and day

Cultural Revolution: performer
Darryl Swann: producer, writer
Cardell Walker: writer

Rhapsody in blue

George Gershwin: writer

Smoking sticks

Coolio: writer, performer
Wino: producer, writer

Well alright

Kenneth 'Babyface: writer, performer, producer
Antonio Reid: producer
Daryl Simmons: producer
L.A. Reid: producer

Related movies...