Point Break Soundtrack (2015) OST

  • Point Break 2015 poster

    Point break (2015) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Point break: Sin límites

    Tags: athlete, heist, extreme sports, fbi, fbi agent

    Rating: 5.3/10 from 41127 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Point Break (2015) Soundtrack

Point Break was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Power of Now by Headhunterz, Gold on the Ceiling by The Black Keys, Crazy (Jamie Jones Remix) by Art Department, AAA by Sempe. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The power of now

Headhunterz: performer
Steve Aoki: writer, performer
Willem Rebergen: writer
play soundtrack

Gold on the ceiling

The Black Keys: performer
Danger Mouse: writer
Dan Auerbach: writer
play soundtrack

Crazy (jamie jones remix)

Art Department: performer
Brett Rosenberg: writer
Kenny Glasgow: writer


Sempe: performer
Nicolas Mathys: writer

Dirty bass

Steve Aoki: writer, performer
DJ Fresh: writer, performer

Fade out lines

Tristan Casara: performer
Craig Walker: writer
Phoebe Killdeer: writer

I need your love

Baer: performer
Gareth Thomas: writer, performer

I see

Sempe: performer
Nicolas Mathys: writer


Andrew Watt: writer, performer
Louis Bell: writer
Brian Lee: writer

Still breathing

Cory Todd: writer
Lisa Mongelli: writer
Ian Lasater: writer

Take me down

Genevieve: performer


SG Lewis: performer
Sam Lewis: writer
Sophie Cooke: writer

Yeah yeah yeah

Jax Jones: writer

Popular movies...