Polar Pals Soundtrack (1939) OST

Listen Polar Pals (1939) Soundtrack

Polar Pals was released in the year 1939, some songs of the official soundtrack are Deep in a Dream by Jimmy Van Heusen, Home Sweet Home by H.R. Bishop, Let's Rub Noses by Joseph Meyer, Old Pal by Egbert Van Alstyne. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Deep in a dream

Jimmy Van Heusen: composer

Home sweet home

H.R. Bishop: performer, composer

Let's rub noses

Joseph Meyer: composer
Albert Stillman: writer
Al Stillman: writer

Old pal

Egbert Van Alstyne: composer

Singin' in the bathtub

Ned Washington: writer
Herb Magidson: writer
Michael Cleary: composer

Popular movies...