Polare Soundtrack (1976) OST

Listen Polare (1976) Soundtrack

Polare was released in the year 1976, some songs of the official soundtrack are Book on the Blues by Jim Owen, Dixie Lady by Graham Preskett, I Still Love You by Ulf Arvidsson, Maggie's Bossa by Alan Parker. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Book on the blues

Jim Owen: composer

Dixie lady

Graham Preskett: composer

I still love you

Ulf Arvidsson: composer

Maggie's bossa

Alan Parker: composer

Out of the town

Robert Farnon: composer


Nietzkov: writer

What's in the sky

Björn Håkansson: composer
Ulf Arvidsson: composer

Whisper samba

John Cacavas: composer

Popular movies...