Premios Goya 31 edición Soundtrack (2017) OST

Listen Premios Goya 31 edición (2017) Soundtrack

Premios Goya 31 edición was released in the year 2017, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ay va by Ana Belén, Cant dels ocells by Iagoba Fanlo, Muy cerca de ti by Ana Belén, Obertura Premios Goya by Antón García Abril. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Ay va

Ana Belén: performer
Vicente Lleó: writer

Cant dels ocells

Iagoba Fanlo: performer

Muy cerca de ti

Ana Belén: performer

Obertura premios goya


Porque somos lo que somos

Adrián Lastra: performer
Manuela Vellés: performer
Víctor Manuel: writer
David San José: music arranger

Suite de algueró

Related movies...