Privileged Soundtrack (2008) OST

  • Privileged 2008 poster

    Privileged (2008) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    Surviving the Filthy Rich

    AKA spanish:

    Sobreviviendo a los ricos (Privileged)

    Tags: Tutor, Miami Florida, Grandmother Granddaughter Relationship, Billionaire, Death Of Parents

    Rating: 6.3/10 from 898 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Privileged (2008) Soundtrack

Privileged was released in the year 2008, some songs of the official soundtrack are Old Fashioned by Lucy Hale, Love Today by Mika, Least You're Breathing by Chris Trapper, Fever by Lucy Hale. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Old fashioned

Lucy Hale: performer
play soundtrack

Love today

Mika: performer
play soundtrack

Least you're breathing

Chris Trapper: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Lucy Hale: performer
play soundtrack


Priscilla Ahn: performer


Waldeck: performer

All this beauty

The Weepies: composer

Bach en dub

Saint Privat: performer

Bang bang

Soho Dolls: performer


Ingrid Michaelson: composer

Ca plane pour moi

Nouvelle Vague: performer
Lou De Prijck: writer
Yves Lacomblez: writer


Paper Rival: performer

Cherry lips

Garbage: composer

Closing the door

Bad Poodle Library: performer


Andrea Wasse: composer

Come as you were


Common reaction

Uh Huh Her: performer
Leisha Hailey: writer
Camila Grey: writer

Could be anything

The Eames Era: performer


Nellie McCay: performer


Rilo Kiley: composer

Difference of opinion

Bad Poodle: performer


Grupo Fiesta: performer

Do you love me

Amanda Jenssen: performer

Don't let go

Pacha Massive: performer

Everybody on a move

Spearhead: composer

Gotta have you

The Weepies: composer

I don't know a thing

Lucy Schwartz: composer

I'm yours

Jason Mraz: composer

Intelligentactile 101

Jesca Hoop: performer


The Pinker Tones: composer

La la la


Love letter to japan


Merry happy

Kate Nash: composer

Mr. blue sky

Lily Allen: composer

Mua mua mua

Raul Paz: performer

No bad mind

Jana Bent: performer

No one knows tomorrow

Asa: performer

Oh boy

Duffy: composer, performer
Richard Parfitt: writer

Ooh la la

Lissa: performer


Erin McCarley: performer

Post it

The Aluminum Group: performer

Say so

Uh Huh Her: performer

Sing it till this bottle's empty

Bad Poodle: performer


Erin McKeown: composer

The little things

Colbie Caillat: composer

The marriage of figaro


Tres tres chic

Mocean Worker: composer
Adam Dorn: composer

Warm whispers

'Missy: composer
Missy Higgins: composer


The Watson Twins: performer

Related movies...