Prom Soundtrack (2011) OST

  • Prom 2011 poster

    Prom (2011) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Fin de curso

    AKA german:

    Prom - Die Nacht deines Lebens

    AKA italian:

    Prom - Ballo di fine anno

    Tags: Prom, High School, Rebel, Class President, School Vandalism

    Rating: 4.9/10 from 6920 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Prom (2011) Soundtrack

Prom was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are No One's Gonna Love You by Band of Horses, 100/0 (Snowdays Forever) by Sunny Day in Glasgow, 1983 by Neon Trees, Almost There by Lauren Hillman. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

No one's gonna love you

Band of Horses: performer
Ben Bridwell: writer

100/0 (snowdays forever)

Ben Daniels: writer
Jen Goma: writer


Neon Trees: performer
Tim Pagnotta: writer
Tyler Glenn: writer
Elaine Doty: writer
Chris Cross: writer
: writer

Almost there

Lauren Hillman: writer, performer
Opus Orange: performer

Break your heart

Ludacris: writer, performer
Taio Cruz: writer, performer
Fraser T. Smith: writer

Can't find entrance

Those Dancing Days: performer
Max Martin: writer
Karl Schuster: writer
: writer
Rebecka Rolfart: writer
Linnea Jonsson: writer
Mimmi Evrell: writer
Johan Schuster: writer
Shellback: writer

Can't keep my hands off of you

Simple Plan: performer
Rivers Cuomo: writer
Pierre Bouvier: writer
Chuck Comeau: writer
Charles Comeau: writer

Come on, let's go

Girl In A Coma: performer
Ritchie Valens: writer


Passion Pit: performer
Noel Hogan: writer

Fill in the blank

Attack Rabbit!: performer
James Roach: writer


Katy Perry: performer, writer
Ester Dean: writer
Mikkel Eriksen: writer
T.E. Hermansen: writer
Sandy Wilhelm: writer
Esther Dean: writer
Tor Hermansen: writer
Sandy Vee: writer

Heart in your heartbreak

Kurt Feldman: writer
Kip Berman: writer
Peggy Wang: writer

I'll be yours

Those Dancing Days: performer
: writer
Rebecka Rolfart: writer
Linnea Jonsson: writer
Mimmi Evrell: writer


Shout Out Louds: performer
Adam Olenius: writer

In deep

Shere: performer
Jeremy Shere: producer, writer
Dan Shere: writer
Daniel Shere: producer, writer

No one's gonna love y ou

Band of Horses: performer
James Hampton: writer

Not your birthday

Allstar Weekend: performer
All-Star Weekend: performer
busbee: writer
J. Kalinkewicz: writer


Keili Lefkovitz: performer
Deborah Lurie: writer, producer
Peter Seibert: writer
: writer
Joe Nussbaum: writer
Pete Seibert: writer

Please speak well of me

The Weepies: performer
Deb Talan: writer
Steve Tannen: writer

Prettiest thing

Oh Darling!: performer
: writer

Secret crush

Rachel McClusky: performer, writer

Slow burning crimes

East Hundred: performer
Will Blair: writer
Brooke Blair: writer
Susan Gager: writer
Beril Guceri: writer
Dave Sunderland: writer
Beryl Guceri: writer

Stick hippo

Stick Hippo: performer
Billy Lincoln: writer, producer
Michael Gurley: producer, writer
David King: writer, producer

Time stand

Moon: writer, performer
Chris McLaughlin: producer

Too late

M83: performer
Morgan Kibby: writer

We could be anything

Nolan A. Sotillo: performer
Nolan Sotillo: writer, performer
Keaton Simons: producer, writer

We'll be alright

Travie McCoy: performer
Bruno Mars: performer, writer
Gareth Coombes: writer
Michael Quinn: writer
Daniel Goffey: writer
Philip Lawrence: writer
Gaz Coombes: writer
Jonathan Yip: writer
Ray Romulus: writer
Stereotypes: producer
The Smeezingtons: producer


Smith Westerns: performer
Cullen Omori: writer
Max Kakacek: writer
Cameron Omori: writer

Young blood

Alisa Xayalith: writer
Thomas Powers: writer
Aaron Short: writer
Thom Powers: writer

Your surrender

Neon Trees: performer
Sam Hollander: writer
Tyler Glenn: writer
Elaine Doty: writer
Chris Cross: writer
David Katz: writer

Related movies...