Razzle Dazzle: A Journey Into Dance Soundtrack (2007) OST

  • Razzle Dazzle: A Journey Into Dance 2007 poster

    Razzle dazzle: a journey into dance (2007) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA french:

    Dancing Queens

    Tags: Dance, Sexy Suit, Razzle, Sexy Dance

    Rating: 6.3/10 from 420 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Razzle Dazzle: A Journey Into Dance (2007) Soundtrack

Razzle Dazzle: A Journey Into Dance was released in the year 2007, some songs of the official soundtrack are Shock the Monkey by Sean Kelly, Hey Big Spender by Deborah Conway, Gold by Nadine Garner, Bound for Glory by Jon Stevens. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Shock the monkey

Sean Kelly: performer
Peter Gabriel: writer
play soundtrack

Hey big spender

Deborah Conway: performer
Cy Coleman: writer
Dorothy Fields: writer
play soundtrack


Nadine Garner: performer
Ben Miller: performer
Tara Morice: performer
Gary Kemp: writer

Bound for glory

Jon Stevens: performer
Angry Anderson: writer

Can't stop dancing

Deborah Conway: performer
Ray Stevens: writer


Natasha Stuart: performer
Nick Hartley: writer

Everybody dance to the music

Vanessa Baker: performer
Nick Hartley: writer

Everybody's free (to feel good)

Nigel Swanston: writer
Tim Cox: writer

Flashdance (what a feeling)

Keith Forsey: writer
Giorgio Moroder: writer
Irene Cara: writer


Kenny Loggins: writer
Dean Pritchard: writer


Nick Hartley: writer


Barry Crocker: performer
Garth Porter: writer

I want what i can't have

Tania Doko: writer, performer


Michael Chapman: writer
Nicolas Chinn: writer
Mike Chapman: writer
Nicky Chinn: writer

That's entertainment

Christina Amphlett: performer
Arthur Schwartz: writer
Howard Dietz: writer

The tally band

Nick Hartley: writer


Shayni Notelovitz: performer
Kerry Armstrong: performer

Working in a coalmine

Martin Plaza: performer
Allen Toussaint: writer

Popular movies...