Regular Show Soundtrack (2009) OST

Listen Regular Show (2009) Soundtrack

Regular Show was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are You Might Think by The Cars, Working for the Weekend by Loverboy, Whoomp! (There It Is) by Tag Team, Werewolves of London by Warren Zevon. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You might think

The Cars: performer
Ric Ocasek: writer
play soundtrack

Working for the weekend

Loverboy: performer
Matt Frenette: writer
Mike Reno: writer
Paul Dean: writer
play soundtrack

Whoomp! (there it is)

Tag Team: performer
Stephen Gibson: writer
Cecil Glenn: writer
play soundtrack

Werewolves of london

Warren Zevon: writer, performer
LeRoy Marinell: writer
Waddy Wachtel: writer
play soundtrack

We are the champions

Queen: performer
Freddie Mercury: writer
play soundtrack

Through the fire and flames

Dragonforce: performer
play soundtrack

The touch

Stan Bush: performer
play soundtrack

The ballroom blitz

Sweet: performer
Michael Chapman: writer
Nicolas Chinn: writer
Mike Chapman: writer
Nicky Chinn: writer
play soundtrack

Takin' care of business

Randy Bachman: writer
play soundtrack

Rockin' around the christmas tree

Brenda Lee: performer
Johnny Marks: writer
play soundtrack

Party all the time

Eddie Murphy: performer
Rick James: writer
play soundtrack

Nothin' but a good time

Poison: performer
play soundtrack

Mississippi queen

Mountain: performer
play soundtrack

I'm alright

Kenny Loggins: writer, performer
play soundtrack

I get around

The Beach Boys: performer
Mike Love: writer
Brian Wilson: writer
play soundtrack

Holding out for a hero

Bonnie Tyler: performer
Dean Pitchford: writer
Jim Steinman: writer
play soundtrack

Hit me with your best shot

Pat Benatar: performer
Eddie Schwartz: writer
play soundtrack

Hey man nice shot

Filter: performer
Richard Patrick: writer
play soundtrack


David Bowie: writer, performer
Brian Eno: writer
play soundtrack

Here comes a regular

The Replacements: performer
Paul Westerberg: writer
play soundtrack

Hangin' tough

Maurice Starr: writer
play soundtrack

Friday i'm in love

The Cure: performer
Robert Smith: writer
Simon Gallup: writer
Porl Thompson: writer
Boris Williams: writer
Perry Bamonte: writer
play soundtrack

Forever young

Alphaville: performer
Marian Gold: writer
Frank Mertens: writer
Bernard Lloyd: writer
play soundtrack

Don't you (forget about me)

Simple Minds: performer
Keith Forsey: writer
Steve Schiff: writer
play soundtrack

A holly jolly christmas

Burl Ives: performer
Johnny Marks: writer

Alpha dog rap

Donald Glover: performer

Big trouble rap

Tyler the Creator: performer

Christmas eve/sarajevo 12/24


Daybreak on a rose pedal

Owen Dennis: performer
Mutato Muzika: performer


Sam Marin: performer
Dean Pitchford: writer
Kenny Loggins: writer

Pomp and circumstance

Edward Elgar: writer

Rap it up

Tyler the Creator: performer
Donald Glover: performer

The flower duet

Léo Delibes: writer

We're not gonna take it

William Salyers: performer
J.G. Quintel: performer
Dee Snider: writer

You're the best

Joe Esposito: performer
Allee Willis: writer
Bill Conti: writer

Related movies...