Ride Along Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Ride Along (2014) Soundtrack

Ride Along was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Call These Boys by Estelle, Down the Road by C2C, Happy by C2C feat. Derek Martin, Headband by 2 Chainz. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Call these boys

Estelle: writer, performer

Down the road

C2C: performer
Kevin Double: writer
Arnaud Fradin: writer
Sylvain Richard: writer


C2C: performer
Sylvain Richard: writer
Derek Martin: writer


2 Chainz: writer, performer
B.o.B.: performer, writer
Mistah F.A.B.: writer
Ty Dolla Sign: writer
DJ Mustard: writer
Ty Dolla $ign: writer

How i could just kill a man

Lowell Fulson: performer, writer
Cypress Hill: performer
Larry Muggerud: writer
B-Real: writer
Senen Reyes: writer
Louis Freese: writer
Lowell Fulsom: writer

How you like me now

Dan Taylor: writer
Kelvin Swaby: writer
Spencer Page: writer
Chris Ellul: writer

I love dem strippers

2 Chainz: writer, performer
Nicki Minaj: writer, performer
Ray Parker Jr.: writer
Onika Maraj: writer
Tauheed Epps: writer
Ray Parker, Jr.: writer
Rico Brooks: writer
Brandon Henshaw: writer

I wanna get next to you

Rose Royce: performer

It was a good day

Ronald Isley: writer
Rudolph Isley: writer
O'Kelly Isley: writer
Ernie Isley: writer
Chris Jasper: writer
Marvin Isley: writer
Sylvia Robinson: writer
Ice Cube: writer
Albert Goodman: writer
Harry Ray: writer
O'Shea Jackson: writer

Let's go

Yelawolf: writer, performer
Lil Jon: performer, writer
Twista: writer, performer
Travis Barker: performer, writer
Busta Rhymes: writer, performer
Trevor Smith: writer
Jonathan Smith: writer
Michael Atha: writer
Carl Mitchell: writer
Kevin Bivona: writer

Move bitch

Lil Jon: writer

Ms. new booty

Ying Yang Twins: performer
Bubba Sparxxx: performer, writer
Mr. Collipark: writer
D. Roc: writer
Eric Jackson: writer
Warren Mathis: writer
Michael Crooms: writer
Deongelo Holmes: writer

Pocket full

Envy: performer
Emmanuel Duncan: writer
Kofi Sabah: writer

Poppin' off

Watch the Duck: performer
Eddie Smith III: writer
Jesse Rankins: writer
Jonathan Wells: writer
Eddie Smith: writer

Rolling and tumbling around

the Hawks: performer
Studebaker John: performer
John Grimaldi: writer

Soul makossa

Manu Dibango: writer

Sounds of da police

KRS-One: writer, performer
Alan Lomax: writer
Eric Burdon: writer
Bodie Chandler: writer
Rodney Lemay: writer

Sube me lo

DJ Morphiziz: performer

Super mario bros. - main title

Adam Gubman: performer
Alan Silvestri: writer

Super mario bros. -- main title

Adam Gubman: performer

Thrill is gone (ride along remix)

Distortion Orphans: performer
Little Milton: performer
Rick Darnell: writer
Roy Hawkins: writer

William tell overture

Keith Blainville: music arranger

Related movies...