Riding Giants Soundtrack (2004) OST

Listen Riding Giants (2004) Soundtrack

Riding Giants was released in the year 2004, some songs of the official soundtrack are This is the Sea by The Waterboys, Them Bones by Alice in Chains, The Stomp by The Hives, Stay by David Bowie. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

This is the sea

The Waterboys: performer
Mike Scott: writer
play soundtrack

Them bones

Alice in Chains: performer
Jerry Cantrell: writer
play soundtrack

The stomp

The Hives: performer
Nicholaus Arson: writer
play soundtrack


David Bowie: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Rumble in brighton

The Stray Cats: performer
Brian Setzer: writer
play soundtrack


Link Wray: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Rudy's rock

Bill Haley: writer
play soundtrack

Ride the wild surf

Jan & Dean: performer
Brian Wilson: writer
Roger Christian: writer
Jan Berry: writer
play soundtrack

Parchman farm

John Mayall: performer
Mose Allison: writer
play soundtrack

My wave

Soundgarden: performer
Chris Cornell: writer
Kim Thayil: writer
play soundtrack


Dick Dale: performer
Bob Russell: writer
Fred Wise: writer
Milton Leeds: writer
play soundtrack

July 23

Fila Brazillia: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Jaws main theme

John Williams: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Moby: performer, writer
play soundtrack


FC Kahuna: performer
Hafdís Huld: writer
play soundtrack


Pearl Jam: performer
Eddie Vedder: writer
Mike McCready: writer
Stone Gossard: writer
Jeff Ament: writer
play soundtrack


Doves: performer
Jimi Goodwin: writer
Andy Williams: writer
Jez Williams: writer
play soundtrack

Don't stay

Linkin Park: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Don't give up

Basement Jaxx: performer
Felix Buxton: writer
Simon Ratcliffe: writer
play soundtrack

Cure the itch

Linkin Park: performer, writer
play soundtrack

(she's) sexy and 17

The Stray Cats: performer
Brian Setzer: writer

12th street rag

Sol Hoopii: performer

Aloha ka manini

Lot Kauwe: writer

Ashley blue

Joey DeFrancesco: performer, writer

Babylon's burning

Ruts: performer
The Ruts: performer
Malcolm Owen: writer
Paul Fox: writer
John Jennings: writer
Dave Ruffy: writer

Bang on

The Propellerheads: performer
Alex Gifford: writer

Benny for your thoughts

John Hawksworth: writer

Dp's r us

Fila Brazillia: writer, performer

Gidget theme

The Four Preps: performer
Fred Karger: writer

Glass off

Joachim Cooder: writer

Hurt me

Move D: performer
David Moufang: writer


Illdependents: performer
Paul Hayes: writer

Ka pua u'l

Kahauana Lake Trio: performer
Bina Mossman: writer

Makaha waves

Screamin: performer

Messe solonelle: sanctus


Moani ke'ala



Matter Music: performer
Brian Carman: writer
Bob Spickard: writer

Rustic belly flop

Fila Brazillia: writer, performer


Simon Emmerson: writer
Martin Russell: writer
James McNally: writer

Sleep walk

Matter Music: performer
Santo Farina: writer
Johnny Farina: writer
Ann Farina: writer

So flute

Ludovic Navarre: writer

That thing in tahiti

Terry Wilson: writer
Paul Crowder: writer

The great lover

Don Keith Opper: performer
Max 404: performer
Erwin Van Moll: writer

Toccata and fugue

Christopher Herrick: performer

Trois gymnopedies

Austin Peralta: performer
Erik Satie: writer

Related movies...