Saved! Soundtrack (2004) OST

  • Saved! 2004 poster

    Saved! (2004) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:


    AKA german:

    Saved! - Die Highschool-Missionarinnen

    Tags: Christian, School, Gay, Jewish, Pastor

    Rating: 6.9/10 from 31065 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Saved! (2004) Soundtrack

Saved! was released in the year 2004, some songs of the official soundtrack are Whoomp! (There It Is) by Tag Team, What If God Fell from the Sky by Danielle Brisebois, We'll Inherit the Earth by The Replacements, Wanderlust by Carla Werner. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Whoomp! (there it is)

Tag Team: performer
Stephen Gibson: writer
Cecil Glenn: writer
play soundtrack

What if god fell from the sky

Danielle Brisebois: performer, writer
Gregg Alexander: writer
play soundtrack

We'll inherit the earth

The Replacements: performer
Paul Westerberg: writer
play soundtrack


Carla Werner: performer
play soundtrack

Things are what you make of them

Bishop Allen: performer
Justin Rice: writer
play soundtrack


The Replacements: performer
Paul Westerberg: writer
play soundtrack

Push it

Salt-N-Pepa: performer
Ray Davies: writer
Herbie Azor: writer
play soundtrack

Personal jesus

Depeche Mode: performer
Martin Gore: writer
play soundtrack

Jesus christ superstar

The Hit Crew: performer
Tim Rice: writer
play soundtrack

In this life

Chantal Kreviazuk: performer
play soundtrack

In the sun

Joseph Arthur: performer
play soundtrack

Good good feeling

Wes Cunningham: performer
play soundtrack

Flowers in the window

Travis: performer
Fran Healy: writer
play soundtrack

Beautiful thing

All-Star United: performer


Royale: performer

Four seasons, op. 3, danza pastoral allegro

Antonio Vivaldi: writer

God only knows

Mandy Moore: performer
Michael Stipe: performer
Brian Wilson: writer
Tony Asher: writer

Holy, holy, holy, lord god almighty

The Martins: performer
Lari Goss: performer
John B. Dykes: performer
Reginald Heber: composer

It's all good

Disco Pusher: performer
David Greenberg: writer

Jesus swims

Blair Aaronson: performer

Jingle bells

James Pierpont: writer
Grahame Maclean: music arranger
Pat Lee: music arranger
Stephan North: music arranger

Jolly old st. nicholas

James Pierpont: composer
Will Schaefer: music arranger

Joy to the world

Isaac Watts: writer
Kevin Hiatt: music arranger
Charles Blaker: music arranger

Let it ride

Wes Cunningham: performer

Let the mystery be

Julie Staines: performer
Iris DeMent: writer

Little piece of heaven

Mandy Moore: performer
Kim Fox: writer

O come all ye faithful

John Reading: composer
C. Mercer: music arranger

One for the money

Disco Pusher: performer
David Greenberg: writer
David Siskovic: writer

She's so bad

She Boy Gun: performer
Victor Balogh: writer
Farrah Rocker: writer

Silent night

Joseph Mohr: writer
Franz Gruber: composer
L. Young: music arranger

Triumph of the spirit

Alfred Newman: performer

Tubular bells

Blair Aaronson: performer
Mike Oldfield: writer

Related movies...