Sen Kimsin Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Sen Kimsin (2012) Soundtrack

Sen Kimsin was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Guantanamera by Tolga Cevik, Staying Alive by The Bee Gees, Waves of Danube by Ion Ivanovici. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song


Tolga Cevik: performer
Pete Seeger: writer
José Fernández Díaz: composer, writer
José Martí: writer
Julian Orbon: writer

Staying alive

The Bee Gees: performer
Barry Gibb: writer
Maurice Gibb: writer
Robin Gibb: writer

Waves of danube

Ion Ivanovici: writer

Popular movies...