Seven Pounds Soundtrack (2008) OST

  • Seven Pounds 2008 poster

    Seven pounds (2008) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Siete almas

    AKA french:

    Sept vies

    AKA german:

    Sieben Leben

    AKA italian:

    Sette anime

    Tags: Redemption, Engineer, Imposture, Fraud, Death Of Title Character

    Rating: 7.5/10 from 139574 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Seven Pounds (2008) Soundtrack

Seven Pounds was released in the year 2008, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Crisis by Ennio Morricone, One of These Things First by Nick Drake, I Don't Know by Ruth Brown, How Insensitive by Diana Krall. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The crisis

Ennio Morricone: performer
play soundtrack

One of these things first

Nick Drake: performer
play soundtrack

I don't know

Ruth Brown: performer
Brook Benton: writer
Bobby Stevenson: writer
play soundtrack

How insensitive

Diana Krall: performer
Norman Gimbel: writer
play soundtrack

For me... formidable

Charles Aznavour: performer, composer
Jacques Plante: writer
play soundtrack

For me formidable

Charles Aznavour: writer, performer
Gene Lees: writer
Jacques Plante: writer
play soundtrack

Feeling good

Muse: performer
Leslie Bricusse: writer
Anthony Newley: writer

Asi sera

Rick Garcia: writer
Rene Reyes: writer

Fantasie in d minor k.397


Have no fear

Kathleen York: writer, performer
Michael Becker: writer

I'm into something good

Gerry Goffin: writer
Carole King: writer

Lovin' you

Minnie Riperton: writer
Dick Rudolph: writer

Que sera sera (whatever will be will be)

Jay Livingston: writer
Ray Evans: writer


Ian Crockett: writer

Related movies...