Sex: The Revolution Soundtrack (2008) OST

Listen Sex: The Revolution (2008) Soundtrack

Sex: The Revolution was released in the year 2008, some songs of the official soundtrack are Y.M.C.A. by The Village People, Ring My Bell by Anita Ward, Le Freak by Chic, Get Ur Freak On by Missy Elliott. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


The Village People: performer
Henri Belolo: writer
Jacques Morali: writer
Victor Willis: writer
play soundtrack

Ring my bell

Anita Ward: performer
play soundtrack

Le freak

Chic: performer
Bernard Edwards: writer
Nile Rodgers: writer
play soundtrack

Get ur freak on

Missy Elliott: performer, writer
Missy Elliot: performer
Missy 'Misdemeanor: performer
Tim Mosley: writer
play soundtrack

Get up (i feel like being a) sex machine

James Brown: performer
play soundtrack

Get down tonight

Richard Finch: writer
play soundtrack

Freedom 90

George Michael: performer
play soundtrack


Peggy Lee: performer, writer
Madonna: performer
Otis Blackwell: writer
Eddie Cooley: writer
play soundtrack

Boogie nights

Heatwave: performer
Rod Temperton: writer
play soundtrack

(get up i feel like being a) sex machine

James Brown: performer, writer
Bobby Byrd: writer
Ron Lenhoff: writer

Plato's retreat

Joe Thomas: performer
Gordon Grody: writer
Lance Quinn: writer

Popular movies...