Shivaay Soundtrack (2016) OST

Listen Shivaay (2016) Soundtrack

Shivaay was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are Bolo Har Har Har by Anugrah Dixit, Darkhaast by Arijit Singh, Raatein by Jasleen Royal, Tere Naal Ishqa by Kailash Kher. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Bolo har har har

Anugrah Dixit: performer
Sriram Dalton: performer
Badshah: performer
Sachin Pandit: performer
Parthiv Gohil: performer
Mithun Sharma: performer, composer
Mohit Chauhan: performer
Megha Sriram: performer
Sukhwinder Singh: performer


Arijit Singh: performer
Sunidhi Chauhan: performer
Mithun Sharma: composer
Sayeed Qadri: writer


Jasleen Royal: composer, performer
Aditya Sharma: writer

Tere naal ishqa

Kailash Kher: performer
Mithun Sharma: composer
Aditya Sharma: writer

Popular movies...