Shockwaves NME Awards 2010 Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen Shockwaves NME Awards 2010 (2010) Soundtrack

Shockwaves NME Awards 2010 was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Vlad the Impaler by Noel Fielding, Too Much Too Young by The Specials, Start! by Paul Weller, Many of Horror by Biffy Clyro. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Vlad the impaler

Noel Fielding: performer
Kasabian: performer
Sergio Pizzorno: writer
play soundtrack

Too much too young

The Specials: performer
Jerry Dammers: writer
play soundtrack


Paul Weller: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Many of horror

Biffy Clyro: performer
Simon Neil: writer
play soundtrack

Eton rifles

Paul Weller: writer, performer


Lily Allen: performer
The Big Pink: performer
Milo Cordell: writer

Popular movies...