Shrek 2 Soundtrack (2004) OST

  • Shrek 2 2004 poster

    Shrek 2 (2004) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA german:

    Shrek 2 - Der tollkühne Held kehrt zurück

    Tags: King, Ogre, Princess, Fairy, Fairy Godmother

    Rating: 7.3/10 from 175830 votes

Listen Shrek 2 (2004) Soundtrack

Shrek 2 was released in the year 2004, some songs of the official soundtrack are You're So True by Joseph Arthur, People Ain't No Good by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, One by Eddie Murphy, Livin' La Vida Loca by Anibal Kerpel. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You're so true

Joseph Arthur: performer
Tom Rothrock: producer
play soundtrack

People ain't no good

Nick Cave: writer
play soundtrack


Eddie Murphy: performer
Harry Nilsson: writer
play soundtrack

Livin' la vida loca

Anibal Kerpel: performer
Antonio Banderas: performer
Eddie Murphy: performer
Draco Rosa: writer
Desmond Child: writer
Juan Campodónico: producer
play soundtrack

Little drop of poison

Tom Waits: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Le freak

Chic: performer
Bernard Edwards: writer
Nile Rodgers: writer
play soundtrack

Holding out for a hero

Frou Frou: performer
Jennifer Saunders: performer
Dean Pitchford: writer
Jim Steinman: writer
Paul Oakenfold: producer
Guy Sigsworth: producer
play soundtrack


Lipps Inc.: performer
play soundtrack

Fairy godmother song

David P. Smith: performer
Aron Warner: performer
Jennifer Saunders: performer
Stephen Barton: writer
Andrew Adamson: writer
Walt Dohrn: writer
play soundtrack

Ever fallen in love

Pete Yorn: performer
Pete Shelley: writer
Eric Valetine: producer
play soundtrack


Butterfly Boucher: performer
David Bowie: performer, writer
play soundtrack

As lovers go

play soundtrack

Accidentally in love

David Bryson: performer
Matthew Malley: performer
Counting Crows: performer
Adam Duritz: writer
Dan Vickrey: writer
Brendan O'Brien: producer

Ain't no stoppin' us now

Eddie Murphy: performer
Gene McFadden: writer
John Whitehead: writer
Jerry Cohen: writer

All by myself

Eddie Murphy: performer
Eric Carmen: writer

Hawaii five-o

Morton Stevens: writer

I need some sleep

The Eels: performer
Mark Everett: writer, producer
Mark Oliver Everett: producer, writer

Mission impossible

Lalo Schifrin: writer
Stephen Barton: music arranger

Theme from 'rawhide'

Eddie Murphy: performer
Ned Washington: writer
Dimitri Tiomkin: composer


Eddie Murphy: performer
Charles Strouse: writer
Martin Charnin: writer

Related movies...