Shutter Island Soundtrack (2010) OST

  • Shutter Island 2010 poster

    Shutter island (2010) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:


    Tags: Island, Partner, Disappearance, Fire

    Rating: 8.0/10 from 341692 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Shutter Island (2010) Soundtrack

Shutter Island was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are WHEEL OF FORTUNE by Kay Starr, TOMORROW NIGHT by Lonnie Johnson, THIS BITTER EARTH by Robbie Robertson, THE LOST DAY by Brian Eno. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Wheel of fortune

Kay Starr: performer
Bennie Benjamin: writer
play soundtrack

Tomorrow night

Lonnie Johnson: performer
Sam Coslow: writer
Will Grosz: writer
play soundtrack

This bitter earth

Robbie Robertson: performer
Dinah Washington: performer
Clyde Otis: writer
play soundtrack

The lost day

Brian Eno: performer
play soundtrack

Symphony no. 3: passacaglia - allegro moderato

Antoni Wit: performer
play soundtrack

Prelude - the bay

Ingram Marshall: performer
play soundtrack

On the nature of daylight

Robbie Robertson: performer
Max Richter: performer
play soundtrack

My father knew charles ives: the lake

John Adams: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Jonathan Nott: performer
Claudio Abbado: performer
György Ligeti: writer
play soundtrack

Lizard point

Brian Eno: writer, performer
Bill Laswell: writer
play soundtrack

Hommage á john cage

Nam June Paik: performer
play soundtrack


Tim Hodgkinson: performer
play soundtrack

Four hymns: ii for cello and double bass

Torleif Thedeen: performer
Alfred Shnitke: writer
play soundtrack


Antoni Wit: performer
play soundtrack


Johnnie Ray: performer

Christian zeal and activity

Edo de Waart: performer
John Adams: writer

Fog tropes

John Adams: performer
Ingram Marshall: writer

Music for marcel duchamp

John Cage: writer

Pacific sirens

Robert Erickson: writer

Quartet for piano and strings in a minor

Christopher Hoffman: music arranger, performer
Gustav Mahler: writer
Michael Pitt: music arranger

Quattro pezzi

Giacinto Scelsi: writer

Root of an unfocus

John Cage: writer

Rothko chapel 2

Morton Feldman: writer

Suite for symphonic strings: nocturne

Rebecca Miller: performer
Lou Harrison: writer

Two etudes: harmonies

György Ligeti: writer

Uaxuctum: the legend of the mayan city which they themselves destroyed for religious reasons

Giacinto Scelsi: writer

Related movies...