Silence Soundtrack (2012) OST

Silence was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Who Knows Where the Time Goes by Sandy Denny, I Fall Apart by Rory Gallagher, 1671 Milton Samson 1122 Add thy Spear, a Weavers beam, and seven-times-folded shield by Akira Rabelais, A Pháidí, a Grá by Eoghan Mac Giolla Bhríde. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Who knows where the time goes

Sandy Denny: performer, writer
play soundtrack

I fall apart

Rory Gallagher: performer
play soundtrack

1671 milton samson 1122 add thy spear, a weavers beam, and seven-times-folded shield

Akira Rabelais: performer

A pháidí, a grá


Amhrán na leabhar

Sean Mac Erlaine: performer

An chúilfhionn



Damian Valles: performer

From monday afternoon

Damian Valles: performer

Is trua nach bhfuil mé in éirinn


Symphony no. 9, fourth movement

Leopold Ludwig: performer
Gustav Mahler: writer

The breeze and i

Ernesto Lecuona: writer
Al Stillman: writer

Popular movies...