Sixteen Sweeties Soundtrack (1930) OST

Listen Sixteen Sweeties (1930) Soundtrack

Sixteen Sweeties was released in the year 1930, some songs of the official soundtrack are If You Don't Love Me by Milton Ager, If You Have Troubles Laugh Them Away by Lester Lee, On with the Dance by Edgar Leslie, When You're Seeing Sweetie Home by Harry Warren. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

If you don't love me

Milton Ager: composer
Jack Yellen: writer

If you have troubles laugh them away

Lester Lee: writer

On with the dance

Edgar Leslie: writer
Al Dubin: writer
James V. Monaco: composer

When you're seeing sweetie home

Harry Warren: composer
Sam Lewis: writer
Joe Young: writer

Popular movies...