SMS für Dich Soundtrack (2016) OST

Listen SMS für Dich (2016) Soundtrack

SMS für Dich was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are Grown by Little Mix, Get Ugly by Jason Derulo, Fear by Boy, Ain't That a Kick In the Head by Dean Martin. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Little Mix: performer
play soundtrack

Get ugly

Jason Derulo: performer
play soundtrack


Boy: performer
Valeska Steiner: writer
Sonja Glass: writer
play soundtrack

Ain't that a kick in the head

Dean Martin: performer
Sammy Cahn: writer


Cornflakes: performer

C.w. gluck: orfeo ed euridicie: che fiero momento

Veronika Kincses: performer

Dann musst du gehen

Ludi Boberg: writer

Dein herz hat immer recht

Ludi Boberg: writer

Dein sein

Katja Riemann: performer

Ein und alles

Ludi Boberg: writer

Ex's and oh's

Ellie King: performer

I only have eyes for you

Flamingos: performer
The Flamingos: performer
Harry Warren: composer
Al Dubin: writer

Only a fool breaks his own heart

Leslie Clio: performer

Raub mir den atem

Ludi Boberg: writer

Temple of tears

Femme Schmidt: performer


Andreas Bourani: performer

Via con me

Paolo Conte: writer

Wann meldest du dich bei mir

Ludi Boberg: writer

Why so serious

Cornflakes: performer

Popular movies...