Sommersturm Soundtrack (2004) OST

  • Sommersturm 2004 poster

    Sommersturm (2004) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Tormenta de verano

    AKA french:

    Summer Storm

    Tags: Friend, Storm, Rowing, Gay, Summer Camp

    Rating: 7.4/10 from 7169 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Sommersturm (2004) Soundtrack

Sommersturm was released in the year 2004, some songs of the official soundtrack are We'll Never Know by Roman Fischer, The Power of Love by Frankie Goes to Hollywood, Shake The Foundation by Radio 4, Getaway by Roman Fischer. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We'll never know

Roman Fischer: performer
play soundtrack

The power of love

Peter Gill: writer
Holly Johnson: writer
Mark O'Toole: writer
Brian Nash: writer
play soundtrack

Shake the foundation

Radio 4: performer
play soundtrack


Roman Fischer: performer
play soundtrack

Blonde on blonde

Nada Surf: performer
Matthew Caws: writer

Catch me

Kerosin: performer

Crooked lines

The Go-Betweens: performer
Robert Forster: writer
Grant McLennan: writer

Die sache jesu (a.k.a. 'the thing jesus needs is enthusiasts')

Nova: performer
Alois Albrecht: writer
Peter Janssens: writer


VAST: performer

Go west

Nova International: performer
Henri Belolo: writer
Jacques Morali: writer
Victor Willis: writer

Jim's theme

Niki Reiser: performer

Mah nà mah nà

Piero Umiliani: performer

The summer we had

Nova International: performer


Rosenstolz: performer
Peter Plate: writer
Ulf Leo Sommer: writer

Related movies...