Sons of Perdition Soundtrack (2010) OST

Sons of Perdition was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Boom Boom Boom Boom by Venga Boys, Jumpstart by Simon Christen, Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer by Johnny Marks, They Want Heaven by Ann Scott. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Boom boom boom boom

Venga Boys: performer
Vengaboys: performer
DJ Delmundo: writer


Simon Christen: writer

Rudolph the red-nosed reindeer

Johnny Marks: writer

They want heaven

Ann Scott: performer
Helen James: performer
Karl Odlum: performer
Mark Geary: writer, performer

You make my head go pop

Roxette: performer
Per Gessle: writer

Popular movies...