Spirit Music Show Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Spirit Music Show (2013) Soundtrack

Spirit Music Show was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are We Are All One by Leon Lee. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

We are all one

Leon Lee: performer
Michael Jefferson: performer
Kaitlyn Lee Cruz: performer
Lee, Leon: performer
Jefferson, Michael: performer
Sophia Bulling: performer
Isabella Cascarano: performer
Nia Lyte: performer
Claudia Hallowell: performer, writer

Popular movies...