Star Trek: The Next Generation Soundtrack (1987) OST

  • Star Trek: The Next Generation 1987 poster

    Star trek: the next generation (1987) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    Star Trek: TNG

    AKA spanish:

    Star Trek: La nueva generación

    AKA french:

    Star Trek: La nouvelle génération

    Tags: Captain, 24th Century, Starbase, Investigation, Alien Species

    Rating: 8.6/10 from 29990 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Star Trek: The Next Generation (1987) Soundtrack

Star Trek: The Next Generation was released in the year 1987, some songs of the official soundtrack are Moonlight Serenade by The Glenn Miller Orchestra, A Little Night Music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Abdul Abulbul Amir by Brent Spiner, Abdulla Bulbul Amir by Brent Spiner. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Moonlight serenade

Glenn Miller: writer

A little night music


Abdul abulbul amir

Brent Spiner: performer

Abdulla bulbul amir

Brent Spiner: performer

Au . . dum, da-da blonde

Jeremy Kemp: performer
Patrick Stewart: performer

Fourth prelude in e minor.


Gymnopedie no. 1

Erik Satie: writer, composer

Heart of oak

Patrick Stewart: performer
William Boyce: writer
David Garrick: writer

How high the moon

Nancy Hamilton: writer
Morgan Lewis: writer

I am the very model of a modern major-general

LeVar Burton: performer
Arthur Sullivan: writer

I remember you

Johnny Mercer: composer

If i only had a brain

Brent Spiner: performer
Harold Arlen: writer
E.Y. Harburg: writer

Isn't it romantic

Richard Rodgers: composer
Lorenz Hart: composer

Isn't it romantic?

Richard Rodgers: composer
Lorenz Hart: writer


John Beasley: composer, performer

Jupiter symphony in c major


La donna è mobile

Giuseppe Verdi: writer

La marseillaise


La paloma


Let's call the whole thing off (you say 'tomato', i say 'tomato')

Brent Spiner: performer
George Gershwin: composer
Ira Gershwin: writer

Let's get away from it all

Matt Dennis: writer

Out of nowhere

Johnny Green: writer
Edward Heyman: composer, writer



Pop! goes the weasel

Jonathan Frakes: performer
Brent Spiner: performer

Star trek/main theme


Star trek: the next generation end credits

Jerry Goldsmith: writer

Star trek: the next generation main title

Jerry Goldsmith: writer

String quartet no. 19 in c major, disonant, k. 465: i. adagio. allegro


String sextet no.1 in b flat, op.18 - 1. allegro ma non troppo

Johannes Brahms: writer

String sextet no.1 in b flat, op.18 - 2. andante ma moderato

Johannes Brahms: writer

Symphony no. 9: molto vivace


The minstrel boy

Colm Meaney: performer
Bob Gunton: performer

The nearness of you

Ned Washington: composer
Hoagy Carmichael: composer

The stars and stripes forever


There were brave men apleanty

Brent Spiner: performer

Third brandenburg concerto


Waltz of the chocolate donut

Ron Jones: performer

Related movies...