Step Sisters Soundtrack (2018) OST

Listen Step Sisters (2018) Soundtrack

Step Sisters was released in the year 2018, some songs of the official soundtrack are Worship by Lizzo, Waltz No. 6: Waltz No. 6 in D-Flat Major, Op. 64, No. 1: Minute by Idil Biret, Turbulence by LAIDBACK LUKE, That's What I Like by Pigeon John. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Lizzo: performer, writer
Ricky Reed: writer
Joe London: writer
Jose Fernandez: writer
play soundtrack

Waltz no. 6: waltz no. 6 in d-flat major, op. 64, no. 1: minute

Idil Biret: performer
play soundtrack


LAIDBACK LUKE: writer, performer
Lil Jon: writer
Steve Aoki: writer
play soundtrack

That's what i like

Pigeon John: performer, writer
Shane Abrahams: writer
Jonny Pakfar: writer
play soundtrack

That's my girl

Fifth Harmony: performer
Tinashe: writer
Lukas Loules: writer
play soundtrack


Migos: performer
Takeoff: writer
XL: writer
Quavo: writer
Offset: writer
Brandon Rackley: writer
Nard: writer
Carlos Walker: writer
play soundtrack

Shots & squats

Vigiland: performer
: writer
Otto Petersson: writer
Noel Svahn: writer
David Landolf: writer
Claes Persson: writer
Otto Persson: writer
play soundtrack

Shake my body

Michelle Delamor: performer, writer
: writer
Eric Vasquez: writer
Seth Norman: writer
play soundtrack

Real mvp

Siya: writer, performer
Byron Forest: writer
play soundtrack

Pum pum

Tt The Artist: writer, performer
Histo: producer
play soundtrack

New love

Jeremy Pope: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Leaf: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Lucky night

Fiona Miss 2.1: performer
Jan Finck: writer
Simon Heeger: writer
play soundtrack

Like that

Slizzy McGuire: performer
Thomas DeGrazia: writer
James Conley: writer
Tom DeGrezia: writer
play soundtrack

Let me see ya

Tt The Artist: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Left foot right foot (#handsupanthem)

iLoveMemphis: performer
Jr.): writer
play soundtrack


Princess Nokia: writer, performer
A-Trak: writer, producer
Lex Luger: producer, writer
play soundtrack

Just what i needed

The Cars: performer
Ric Ocasek: writer
play soundtrack

How does it feel

Kamaiyah: writer, performer
Jimmy Jam: writer
Terry Lewis: writer
Clarence Thomas: writer
play soundtrack

Fucking bitches in the hood

Death Team: performer
play soundtrack

Din daa daa

George Kranz: performer, writer
play soundtrack


Spencer Ludwig: performer, writer
RedOne: writer
Daniel Nigro: writer
Tom Peyton: writer
Rachid Aziz: writer
Lee James: writer
play soundtrack


Kehlani: performer, writer
Denisia Andrews: writer
Brittany Coney: writer
Blu June: writer
play soundtrack

Can't get enough

Tommie Sunshine: writer, performer
Sarah Hudson: writer
: writer
Nicholas D'Itri: writer
Ryan Hudson: writer
Alex Vance: writer
play soundtrack

Burial ground

Stick Figure: performer
play soundtrack

Bam bam

Tt The Artist: writer

1, 2 step

Ciara: writer
Jazze Pha: writer
: writer
Missy Elliott: writer

Cat fight-ra

Gabriel Benjamin: writer, performer
Ryan Hopkins: writer

Cold as ice

Mick Jones: writer
Lou Gramm: writer
Mark Byers: producer

Cut it

O.T. Genasis: performer, writer
Montre Edmonds: writer
Young Dolph: writer

Get down low

Ohana Bam: writer
D.A. Doman: writer

Girls @

Peter Cottontale: writer, producer
Joey Purp: writer
Kevin Rhomberg: writer
Knox Fortune: producer

Giving up

Durand Jones: performer, writer
Blake Rhein: writer
Aaron Frazer: writer

In my room

Yellow Claw: performer
Tyga: performer
: writer
Nils Rondhuis: writer
Jim Taihuttu: writer
Joris Titawano: writer
Brackins: writer
Kenneth Pratt: writer
Bizzey: writer

Kitana (prod. a-trak & lex luger)

Princess Nokia: writer, performer
A-Trak: writer
Lex Luger: writer

Little bit of this

Vince Staples: writer, performer
GTA: performer
: writer
Matthew Toth: writer
Matt Toth: writer

Love is a battlefield

Nia Jervier: performer
Holly Knight: writer
Mike Chapman: writer
Mark Byers: producer

Ohh nah nah

Sir (as SiR): performer
Sir feat. Masego: performer
Sir: writer

On the up

Tiffany Gouché: performer

On top

TiLiEaGi: performer
Julie Hardy: writer
Kalae Nouveau: writer

Push it

Chesley Polk: performer
Azor): writer

Swag surfin

Lauris Reiniks: performer
F.L.Y.: performer
Michael Gordon: writer
Kevin Erondu: writer
Jared Rice: writer
Keshaun Watts: writer

Take pole classes

Sikka Psy: performer


Janelle Monae: performer, writer
Big Boi: writer
Charles Joseph: writer

Travel behavior

Tiffany Gouché: performer


Tokyo Diiva: performer
Justin Tranter: writer
Dan Crean: writer
Stevy Pyne: writer
Gail Scott: writer
Steve Pyne: writer

Popular movies...