Stump the Band Soundtrack (2006) OST

Listen Stump the Band (2006) Soundtrack

Stump the Band was released in the year 2006, some songs of the official soundtrack are Butcher by Watch Me Burn, Daddy's Little Grrrl by Shiragirl, Darlin by Mary Prankster, Dissolver by G. Amber Valentine. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song


Watch Me Burn: writer, performer

Daddy's little grrrl

Shiragirl: performer
S. Yevin: writer
J. Platts: writer


Mary Prankster: writer, performer



Dog boy

The Julies: performer
Julie Klein: writer

Doggin' you


Fake it

Candypants: performer
: writer
Lisa Jenio: writer
Danny McGough: writer



Meat curtain

Queef: performer
McQueef: writer
Künt: writer

New tricks

Mary Prankster: writer, performer

Party favor

Pink Slip: performer
Heatherton: writer
Brian Adamson: writer

Pinned in glass


River of blood

Smashpussy: writer, performer

She's gone

The Pheromones: performer
Dave Berges: writer

This time

Tammy: performer
Tammy Ferranti: writer




Nauty Pet: performer
Lucy Langlas: writer
Robin Allen: writer


Sin Division: performer
D. Cooksey: performer
Arbuckle: performer
: writer
Cooksey: composer
Rossell: composer
Cory McKay: writer
Chad Mellen: writer
Josh Shudell: writer


Stump: performer
McQueef: writer
Künt: writer

You sicken me

Robbie Rist: writer

Popular movies...