Suicide Squad Soundtrack (2016) OST

  • Suicide Squad 2016 poster

    Suicide squad (2016) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    Task Force X

    AKA spanish:

    Escuadrón Suicida

    Tags: dc extended universe, government, suicide squad, super villain, ensemble cast

  • follow us instagram

Listen Suicide Squad (2016) Soundtrack

Suicide Squad was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are Without Me by Eminem, Where Is My Mind by Emily, Sympathy For The Devil by The Rolling Stones, Super Freak by Rick James. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Without me

Eminem: writer, performer
Trevor Horn: writer
Anne Dudley: writer
Malcolm McLaren: writer
Jeff Bass: writer
DJ Head: writer
play soundtrack

Where is my mind

Emily: performer
Yoav: performer
play soundtrack

Sympathy for the devil

The Rolling Stones: performer
Mick Jagger: writer
Keith Richards: writer
play soundtrack

Super freak

Rick James: writer, performer
Alonzo Miller: writer
play soundtrack

Spirit in the sky

Norman Greenbaum: performer
play soundtrack

Slippin' into darkness

War: performer
Thomas Allen: writer
Harold R. Brown: writer
Lonnie Jordan: writer
Lee Oskar: writer
Howard E. Scott: writer
play soundtrack

Seven nation army

The White Stripes: performer
Jack White: writer
play soundtrack


Black Sabbath: performer
Ozzy Osbourne: writer
Tony Iommi: writer
Geezer Butler: writer
Bill Ward: writer
play soundtrack

Over here

Rae Sremmurd: performer
Andre Harris: writer
Khalif Brown: writer
Slim Jxmmi: writer
Swae Lee: writer
play soundtrack

I'd rather go blind

Etta James: performer
play soundtrack

House of the rising sun

The Animals: performer
Alan Price: music arranger
play soundtrack


Twenty One Pilots: performer
Mike Elizondo: producer
Tyler Joseph: producer, writer
play soundtrack

Goodbye horses

Q Lazzarus: performer
play soundtrack

Fortunate son

John Fogerty: writer
play soundtrack

Dirty deeds done dirt cheap

AC/DC: performer
Angus Young: writer
Malcolm Young: writer
Bon Scott: writer
play soundtrack


Radiohead: performer
play soundtrack

Come baby come

K7: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Black skinhead

Kanye West: writer, performer
Derek Watkins: writer
Lupe Fiasco: writer
Mike Dean: writer
Malik Jones: writer
Elon Rutberg: writer
Cydel Young: writer
Noah Goldstein: writer
Sakiya Sandifer: writer
play soundtrack

Back in black

AC/DC: performer
play soundtrack

Another brick in the wall

Pink Floyd: performer

Bad girl


Ballroom blitz

Sweet: performer

Bohemian rhapsody

Panic! at the Disco: performer
Queen: performer
Freddie Mercury: writer

Class animal

Kanye West: performer


Kehlani Parrish: performer, writer
Kehlani: performer
Jason Evigan: writer
Skylar Grey: writer
Jeremy Coleman: writer, producer
Jacob Luttrell: writer
Andrew Swanson: writer, producer

I started a joke

Barry Gibb: writer
Maurice Gibb: writer
Robin Gibb: writer

Know better

Kevin Gates: performer, writer
Jeremy Coleman: producer, writer
James Abrahart: writer
Gamal Lewis: writer

Medieval warfare

Grimes: performer

Purple lamborghini

Rick Ross: writer, performer
Skrillex: producer, performer, writer

Slippin into darkness

War: performer

Standing in the rain

Dan Auerbach: performer, writer
Action Bronson: performer, writer
Mark Ronson: producer, writer, performer

Sucker for pain

Ty Dolla $ign: writer, performer
Logic: writer, performer
Ty Dolla Sign: writer, performer
X Ambassadors: performer
Wiz Khalifa: performer, writer
Imagine Dragons: performer
Lil: writer, performer
Alex da Kid: writer, producer
Sam Harris: writer
Dan Reynolds: writer
Wayne Sermon: writer
Ben McKee: writer
Daniel Platzman: writer

Symphony no. 3, op. 36 'symphony of sorrowful songs': iii. lento - cantabile semplice

Antoni Wit: performer

The polyphonic spree

Nirvana: performer

Wreck havoc

Skylar Grey: performer

You don't own me

Grace Sewell: performer
Gerald Earl Gillum: performer
Lesley Gore: performer
John Madara: writer
Dave White: writer

Related movies...