Summer of Sam Soundtrack (1999) OST

  • Summer of Sam 1999 poster

    Summer of sam (1999) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    The Son of Sam

    AKA spanish:

    SOS Summer of Sam (Nadie está a salvo de Sam)

    AKA italian:

    Summer of Sam - Panico a New York

    Tags: Fear, Son Of Sam, New York City, Murder, Italian American

    Rating: 6.6/10 from 23320 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Summer of Sam (1999) Soundtrack

Summer of Sam was released in the year 1999, some songs of the official soundtrack are Won't Get Fooled Again by The Who, There But for the Grace of God Go I by Machine, Theme from New York, New York by Frank Sinatra, Summertime Blues by The Who. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Won't get fooled again

The Who: performer
Pete Townshend: writer
play soundtrack

There but for the grace of god go i

Machine: performer
Kid Creole: writer
Kevin Nance: composer
play soundtrack

Theme from new york, new york

Frank Sinatra: performer
Fred Ebb: writer
John Kander: composer
play soundtrack

Summertime blues

The Who: performer
Eddie Cochran: writer
Jerry Capehart: writer
play soundtrack

Running away

Roy Ayers: performer, writer
Edwin Birdsong: writer
play soundtrack

Psycho killer

Talking Heads: performer
David Byrne: writer
Chris Frantz: writer
Tina Weymouth: writer
play soundtrack

Love is the message

Mfsb: performer
Kenny Gamble: writer
Leon Huff: writer
play soundtrack

Let's all chant

Michael Zager Band: performer
Michael Zager: writer
Alvin Fields: writer
play soundtrack

Let no man put asunder

First Choice: performer
Bruce Hawes: writer
play soundtrack

La vie en rose

Grace Jones: performer
Louiguy: composer
Édith Piaf: writer
Mack David: writer
Marguerite Monnot: composer
play soundtrack

It's ecstasy when you lay down next to me

Barry White: performer
Nelson Pigford: writer
Ekundayo Paris: writer
play soundtrack

Got to give it up

Marvin Gaye: writer, performer
play soundtrack


War: performer
Howard E. Scott: performer
Lee Oskar: performer
Charles Miller: performer
Lonnie Jordan: performer
Morris D. Dickerson: performer
Jerry Goldstein: performer
Thomas Allen: writer
Harold R. Brown: writer
play soundtrack

Fooled around and fell in love

Elvin Bishop: writer, performer
play soundtrack


ABBA: performer
Benny Andersson: writer
Björn Ulvaeus: writer
Stig Anderson: writer
play soundtrack

Everybody dance

Chic: performer
Bernard Edwards: writer
Nile Rodgers: writer
play soundtrack

Don't leave me this way

Thelma Houston: performer
Kenny Gamble: writer
Leon Huff: writer
Cary Gilbert: writer
play soundtrack

Don't go breaking my heart

Kiki Dee: performer
Elton John: writer, performer
Bernie Taupin: writer
play soundtrack

Dancing queen

ABBA: performer
Benny Andersson: writer
Björn Ulvaeus: writer
Stig Anderson: writer
play soundtrack

Boogie nights

Heatwave: performer
Rod Temperton: writer
play soundtrack

Best of my love

The Emotions: performer
Maurice White: writer
Al McKay: writer
play soundtrack

Baba o'riley

The Who: performer
Pete Townshend: writer

Come rain or come shine

Mike Starr: performer
Harold Arlen: composer
Johnny Mercer: writer

Dance with me

Peter H. Brown: writer, performer
Robert Rans: writer

Hello from the gutters

Darielle Gilad: performer
Jessica Galbreath: performer
Jennifer Esposito: performer
Evan Cohen: performer, writer
Michael Harper: writer, performer
George Tabb: performer, writer
Adrien Brody: performer

Short shorts

Bob Gaudio: writer
Bill Dalton: writer
Bill Crandall: writer
Tom Austin: writer

Skull grenade

L.E.S. Stitches: writer, performer

Related movies...