Super Bowl Soundtrack (1976) OST

Listen Super Bowl (1976) Soundtrack

Super Bowl was released in the year 1976, some songs of the official soundtrack are Winners by Frank Sinatra, Laughter in the Rain by Neil Sedaka, Moon River by Lynn Swann. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Frank Sinatra: performer
Joe Raposo: writer

Laughter in the rain

Neil Sedaka: writer

Moon river

Lynn Swann: performer
Johnny Mercer: writer
Henry Mancini: writer

Popular movies...