SuperNews! Soundtrack (2005) OST

SuperNews! was released in the year 2005, some songs of the official soundtrack are Anarchy in the U.K. by The Sex Pistols, Against All Odds by Josh Faure-Brac, Bright Eyes by Dustin McLean, Little Drummer Boy by Katherine Davis. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Anarchy in the u.k.

The Sex Pistols: performer
Paul Cook: writer
Steve Jones: writer
Glen Matlock: writer
John Lydon: writer
play soundtrack

Against all odds

Josh Faure-Brac: performer
Phil Collins: performer
Martin Carrillo: composer

Bright eyes

Dustin McLean: performer
Martin Carrillo: performer
Mike Batt: writer

Little drummer boy

Katherine Davis: writer
Henry Onorati: writer
Harry Simeone: writer


'Weird Al: performer

Popular movies...