Sweet Sixteen Soundtrack (2002) OST

  • Sweet Sixteen 2002 poster

    Sweet sixteen (2002) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Sweet sixteen (Felices dieciséis)

    AKA italian:

    Sweet 16

    Tags: Prison, Money, Drug Dealing, Arm In Cast, Knife

    Rating: 7.4/10 from 7575 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Sweet Sixteen (2002) Soundtrack

Sweet Sixteen was released in the year 2002, some songs of the official soundtrack are You Stole the Sun from My Heart by Manic Street Preachers, Let Me Entertain You by Robbie Williams, I'll Stand by You by Clawfinger, I Go to Sleep by The Pretenders. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You stole the sun from my heart

Nicky Wire: writer
Sean Moore: writer
play soundtrack

Let me entertain you

Robbie Williams: writer, performer
Guy Chambers: writer
play soundtrack

I'll stand by you

Clawfinger: performer
The Pretenders: performer
Billy Steinberg: writer
Tom Kelly: writer
Chrissie Hynde: writer
play soundtrack

I go to sleep

The Pretenders: performer
Ray Davies: writer
play soundtrack


Wide Open Cage: performer

Ain't no love (ain't no use)

Sub Sub: performer
Jimi Goodwin: writer
Andy Williams: writer
Jez Williams: writer

Burn in hell

Clawfinger: performer
Erlend Otten: writer
Jocke Skog: writer
Zak Tell: writer

Bushes (rob mello vocal mix)

Markus Nikolai: writer, performer
Theo Krieger: writer
Clair Dietrich: writer

The arrival of the night queen

Helen Kwon: performer
Budapest: performer
Failoni Orchestra: performer

Related movies...