T in the Park Soundtrack (1995) OST

Listen T in the Park (1995) Soundtrack

T in the Park was released in the year 1995, some songs of the official soundtrack are Surrender by Kylie Minogue, Shocked by Kylie Minogue, Luv Dup by The High Fidelity, Love Me and Leave Me by The Seahorses. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Kylie Minogue: performer
Gerry Deveaux: writer
Charlie Mole: writer
play soundtrack


Kylie Minogue: performer
Mike Stock: writer
Matt Aitken: writer
Pete Waterman: writer
Jazzi P: writer
Pauline Bennett: writer
play soundtrack

Luv dup

The High Fidelity: performer
Sean Dickson: writer
play soundtrack

Love me and leave me

The Seahorses: performer
John Squire: writer
Liam Gallagher: writer
play soundtrack


Ian Brown: performer, writer
Aziz Ibrahim: writer
play soundtrack

A pessimist is never disappointed

Theaudience: performer

Popular movies...