Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows Soundtrack (2016) OST

  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows 2016 poster

    Teenage mutant ninja turtles: out of the shadows (2016) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2

    AKA spanish:

    Ninja Turtles: Fuera de las sombras

    AKA french:

    Ninja Turtles 2

    AKA german:

    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2

    AKA italian:

    Tartarughe Ninja - Fuori dall'ombra

    Tags: sequel, based on comic book, turtle, rat, brother brother relationship

    Rating: 6.3/10 from 16263 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows (2016) Soundtrack

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are War by Edwin Starr, The Wild Life by Outasight, Spirit in the Sky by Norman Greenbaum, Rump Shaker by Wreckx-N-Effect. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Edwin Starr: performer
Barrett Strong: writer
play soundtrack

The wild life

Outasight: writer, performer
Carlos Sosa: writer
Cook Classics: writer
play soundtrack

Spirit in the sky

Norman Greenbaum: performer
play soundtrack

Rump shaker

Wreckx-N-Effect: performer
Teddy Riley: writer
El DeBarge: writer
Randy DeBarge: writer
David Porter: writer
Aqil Davidson: writer
David J. Wynn: writer
play soundtrack

Ice ice baby

Vanilla Ice: writer, performer
Freddie Mercury: writer
Roger Taylor: writer
David Bowie: writer
Brian May: writer
John Deacon: writer
Earthquake: writer
play soundtrack


Lionel Richie: performer
play soundtrack


DNCE: performer
Joe Jonas: writer
Oscar Holter: writer
Justin Tranter: writer
play soundtrack

A little less conversation (jxl radio edit remix)

Junkie XL: performer
Elvis Presley: performer
Mac Davis: writer
Billy Strange: writer

A cocktail hour

Adam Saunders: writer
Mark Cousins: writer

Big yellow sun

Steve Dudas: writer
Mark Hart: writer

Dating game theme

Rick Hall: performer
Chuck Barris: writer
David Mook: writer

First break in

John Murphy: performer

Long cool woman in a black dress

The Hollies: performer
Allan Clarke: writer
Roger Greenaway: writer
Roger Cook: writer

Ninja rap - go ninja, go ninja go

Vanilla Ice: writer
Earthquake: writer

No doubt

Sean Holt: writer

Not food

John Debney: performer

Remo warrior

Stix Randolph: writer


Gregory Abbey: performer
Greg Pajer: performer


Kevin McKeever: performer
Alan Parsons: writer
Eric Woolfson: writer


John Debney: performer

Teenage mutant ninja turtles theme

Chuck Lorre: writer
Dennis C. Brown: writer
Greg Pajer: producer

Werk dat booty

Stephen Wayne Baird: performer, writer

Related movies...