The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo Soundtrack (1985) OST

Listen The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo (1985) Soundtrack

The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo was released in the year 1985, some songs of the official soundtrack are Me and My Shadow (Demon) by Casey Kasem, My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean by Don Messick, Popeye the Sailor Man by Samuel Lerner, Scooby-Doo, Where Are You! by Don Messick. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Me and my shadow (demon)

Casey Kasem: performer
Don Messick: performer
Al Jolson: writer
Dave Dreyer: writer
Billy Rose: writer

My bonnie lies over the ocean

Don Messick: performer

Popeye the sailor man

Samuel Lerner: writer

Scooby-doo, where are you!

Don Messick: performer
David Mook: writer
Ben Raleigh: writer

To all the ghouls i've loved before

Don Messick: performer
Julio Iglesias: writer
Willie Nelson: writer

Popular movies...